ABOUT US2018-07-05T21:49:36+00:00

WHO WE ARE

We are Swiss E-Prix Operations AG, and the events business is our passion. We have a particular soft spot for the realisation of motorsport events. And if these are also innovative and sustainable, then we really do put our foot to the pedal.

Swiss E-Prix Operations AG has been awarded a nine-year license by Formula E Operations to hold annual Formula E racing in Switzerland and has been granted authorization by the city of Zurich to hold the Zurich E-Prix 2018 and 2019. With the Formula E city street racing, we are bringing a unique spectacular to Zurich. We have assumed responsibility for the entire race infrastructure, event operations and marketing.

Our vision is to present the promising e-mobility technology to a wider public, as part of an unforgettable, glamorous and exciting event.

We are bringing a unique racing spectacular directly to the spectators. Right here in the heart of Zurich. For young and old. What’s more: Formula E offers a spectacle not just for motorsport enthusiasts but also for a much younger audience, as well as the whole family.

ÜBER UNS2018-07-05T21:49:14+00:00

WER WIR SIND

Wir sind die Swiss E-Prix Operations AG und das Eventbusiness ist unsere Leidenschaft. Vor allem die Realisierung von Motorsport-Events hat es uns angetan. Und wenn diese auch noch innovativ und nachhaltig sind, geben wir sowieso Vollgas.

Die Swiss E-Prix Operations AG verfügt über eine exklusive Neun-Jahres-Lizenz der Formel E Operations Ltd. für die Austragung eines jährlichen Formel-E-Rennens in der Schweiz und ist Trägerin der Bewilligung der Stadt Zürich für die Austragung des Zürich E-Prix 2018 und 2019. Mit dem Formel-E-Stadtrennen holen wir ein einmaliges Spektakel nach Zürich, für das wir die gesamte Renn-Infrastruktur, die Event Operations und die Vermarktung übernehmen.

Unsere Vision ist es, die zukunftsträchtige Technologie der E-Mobilität einer breiten Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren – im Rahmen eines unvergesslichen, glanzvollen und aufregenden Events.

Wir bringen ein einmaliges Rennspektakel direkt zu den Zuschauern. Ins Herz von Zürich. Für Gross und Klein. Die Formel E bietet übrigens nicht nur Motorsportbegeisterten, sondern auch einem viel jüngeren Publikum und der ganzen Familie ein besonderes Spektakel.