PARTNERS2018-06-20T21:06:44+00:00

OUR NATIONAL PARTNERS

We would like to thank all our partners for their extraordinary commitment. Without their support, the Julius Baer Zurich E-Prix 2018, in all its uniqueness and diversity, would not be possible.

JULIUS BAER

Leading Swiss private banking group, Julius Baer, which has its headquarters in Zurich, has been Formula E’s global partner since the championships inception in 2014. Julius Baer has been instrumental in bringing Formula E to the streets of Zurich for the very first time and has taken title sponsorship of this year’s race.

MERCEDES EQ

Mercedes EQ, the new product and technology brand for electric mobility of Mercedes-Benz, has teamed-up with Formula E as a sponsor for the European leg of the 2017/18 ABB FIA Formula E Championship. The EQ brand will be the official partner for the Julius Baer Zurich E-Prix on 10 June when history is written with the Formula E in Switzerland.

WINGO

Wingo, launched in 2015, is the telecommunications brand that is marketed online only and is 100-percent owned by Swisscom (Switzerland) Ltd. The available offerings include Internet with up to 1G/bit, TV with seven-day replay, recording and >150 channels, a fixed-network phone line and 4G mobile connection. All products can be ordered at wingo.ch. Wingo customers always make calls and surf with unlimited speed, time and no minimum contract term. Wingo is for all smart shoppers who know what they want – what you see is what you get!

SRF

SRF will be showing the Zurich E-Prix 2018 live on TV, on srf.ch/sport and via the SRF sport app. RTS and RSI will also be reporting live on their online channels. SRG channels (SRF, RTS and RSI) have secured the rights to report live on Formula E racing in Switzerland until the 2019/20 season. SRG is committed to ensuring a lively sporting scene, and offers sports reporting on all its channels in all regions and national languages from a Swiss perspective.

myclimate

myclimate is a partner for effective climate protection – both locally and globally. Together with partners from the economic sector as well as individuals the Zurich based organisation wants to shape the future of the world through consultation, education and climate protection projects. myclimate pursues this as a market-oriented and customer-focussed non-profit organisation. As sustainability partner of the Zurich E-Prix, myclimate aims to reduce and compensate for the event’s CO2 emissions.

Adecco Group

The Adecco Group is the world’s leading workforce solutions partner. With more than 34,000 employees in 60 countries, we transform the world of work one job at a time. Our colleagues serve more than 100,000 organisations with the talent, HR services and cutting-edge technology they need to succeed in an ever-changing global economy. The group is powered by nine lead brands: Adecco, Modis, Badenoch & Clark, Spring Professional, Lee Hecht Harrison, Pontoon, Adia, YOSS and General Assembly.

auviso

auviso – audio visual solutions ltd. offers temporary or permanent overall solutions in the range of event technology and multimedia installations for every event and every location. Every year auviso realizes around 1500 national and international projects and has one of the largest and most modern equipment park in Switzerland. As an Official Partner of the Zurich E-Prix, auviso is exclusively responsible for all audio, video and LED technology for the Formula-E race and its side events.

CECCHETTO

CECCHETTO Import AG is considered the specialist for Italian coffee brewing in Switzerland. The traditional company owes this to its sophisticated and revolutionary system: The idea of providing Cecchetto coffee machines to traders free of charge and thus saving their customers the purchase of a machine. Consumers just have to take charge of the coffee. A wide range of high-quality Cecchetto coffee blends from all over the world meets the taste of every coffee connoisseur.

PARTNER2018-06-20T20:54:53+00:00

UNSERE NATIONALEN PARTNER

Wir danken allen unseren Partnern für ihr aussergewöhnliches Engagement. Ohne ihre Unterstützung wäre der Julius Bär Zürich E-Prix 2018 in seiner Einmaligkeit und Vielfalt nicht möglich.

JULIUS BÄR

Julius Bär ist die führende Schweizer Privatbank mit Hauptsitz in Zürich. Seit Beginn der Formel E Rennserie in 2014 engagiert sich die Bank und ist stolz, globaler Gründungspartner zu sein. Julius Bär hat massgeblich dazu beigetragen, die Formel E nach Zürich zu bringen und ist Titelsponsor des diesjährigen Rennens.

MERCEDES EQ

Mercedes EQ, die neue Produkt- und Technologiemarke zur Vermarktung der Elektrofahrzeuge und Services von Mercedes-Benz, hat sich mit der Formel E als Sponsor für die europäischen E-Prix der ABB FIA Formel E-Meisterschaft 2017/18 zusammengeschlossen. Die Marke EQ wird am 10. Juni offizieller Partner des Julius Bär Zürich E-Prix sein, wenn mit der Formel E Geschichte in der Schweiz geschrieben wird.

WINGO

Wingo, in 2015 lanciert, ist die Telekommunikationsmarke, welche online only vermarktet wird und zu 100 Prozent zur Swisscom (Schweiz) AG gehört. Das Angebot beinhaltet Internet bis 1G/bit, TV mit 7 Tage Replay, Recording und >150 Sender, Festnetz und 4G Mobile. Alle Produkte können auf wingo.ch bestellt werden. Wingo Kunden telefonieren und surfen immer ohne Speedlimit, ohne Zeitlimit und ohne Mindestvertragsdauer. Wingo ist für alle Smartshopper, die wissen was sie wollen – what you see is what you get!

SRF

SRF zeigt den «Zürich E-Prix 2018» live im Fernsehen und auf srf.ch/sport und in der SRF Sport App. RTS und RSI berichten ebenfalls live über ihre Onlinekanäle. Die SRG-Sender (SRF, RTS und RSI) können bis zur Saison 2019/20 live über die Formel-E-Rennen in der Schweiz berichten. Die SRG engagiert sich für eine lebendige Sportlandschaft und berichtet auf allen ihren Kanälen, in allen Regionen und Landessprachen aus einer Schweizer Perspektive über den Sport.

myclimate

myclimate ist Partner für wirksamen Klimaschutz – global und lokal. Gemeinsam mit Partnern aus der Wirtschaft sowie Privatpersonen will myclimate durch Beratungs- und Bildungsangebote sowie eigene Projekte die Zukunft der Welt gestalten. Dies verfolgt myclimate als gemeinnützige Organisation marktorientiert und kundenfokussiert. Als Nachhaltigkeitspartner der Zürich E-Prix hilft myclimate die CO2-Emissionen des Events zu reduzieren und zu kompensieren.

Adecco Group

Die Adecco Gruppe ist der weltweit führende Partner für Personallösungen. Mit mehr als 34.000 Mitarbeitern in 60 Ländern verwandeln wir die Welt der Arbeit mit jedem vermittelten Job. Unsere Kollegen versorgen mehr als 100.000 Unternehmen mit dem Talent, den HR-Services und der Spitzentechnologie die sie brauchen, um in einer sich wandelnden Weltwirtschaft erfolgreich bestehen zu können. Die Gruppe stützt sich auf neun globale Marken: Adecco, Modis, Badenoch & Clark, Spring Professional, Lee Hecht Harrison, Pontoon, Adia, YOSS und General Assembly.

auviso

Die auviso – audio visual solutions ag bietet für jeden Event und jeden Ort temporäre oder dauerhafte Gesamtlösungen in den Bereichen Eventtechnik und Multimedia-Installationen. Jährlich realisiert auviso rund 1500 nationale sowie internationale Projekte und verfügt über den modernsten Equipment-Park der Schweiz. Als Official Partner des Zürich E-Prix ist auviso exklusiv verantwortlich für die gesamte Audio-, Video- und LED-Technik rund um das Formula-E Rennen und dessen Side Events.

CECCHETTO

CECCHETTO Import AG gilt als der Spezialist für italienische Kaffeebraukunst in der Schweiz. Dies hat das Traditionsunternehmen seinem so ausgeklügelten wie revolutionären System zu verdanken: Der Idee nämlich, den Händlern Cecchetto-Kaffeemaschinen kostenlos zur Verfügung zu stellen und deren Kunden damit den Kauf einer Maschine zu ersparen. Die Verbraucher müssen sich lediglich um den Kaffee kümmern. Eine breite Palette qualitativ hochwertiger Cecchetto-Kaffeemischungen aus aller Welt trifft den Geschmack eines jeden Kaffeegeniessers.